008_8P1010497

P1013666006_6076_76P1012770054_54

006_6P1010262P1011948

Comments
  1. Marika says:

    Hi!
    I saw your budgie’s picture with a supermarket basket, soccer ball, radio, garbage… and cute little thing like in a dollhouse and I would like to know where did you find those things. I really want them!
    Thank you!
    Bye

  2. Thomas says:

    Hey Trieste

    I read your article in Pets magazine and i love your website. I watched your youtube video and i just want to know how long did it take to first train Willow, your first bird. R.I.P Willow

    • skatebirding says:

      Hey Thomas
      thanks for writing and watching my site too 🙂
      to answer your question ,
      how long did it take to train Willow ?
      she was pretty fast to train and keen to learn about 2 months all up for every trick she learnt.

      I once saw this really cool trick that some one had trained there budgie to do and I’m yet to master it myself
      This guy would put his budgie on his hand then pretend to finger shoot him and the budgie would fall back and play dead.
      It was a very clever and very cute trick it was like watching a budgie Western movie ..hehehe

  3. Juliana says:

    Hi, I think your skateboarding budgies are awesome! I am hoping soon to get a budgie and I was just wondering where you get the skateboards, ramps, traffic cones etc?
    Thanks,
    Juliana

  4. Sara says:

    Just wanted to say that I love your budgie photography!! The budgie ironing is adorable!

Leave a Reply

